About Ninja ranks

Go down

About Ninja ranks Empty About Ninja ranks

Post by Bardock on Sat Aug 22, 2009 12:52 am

Have any questions about ranks? Look here.

Academy Student:
Chakra: 500/500

Entry level ranked ninjas are called Genin. They attain a metal forehead protector after graduating from the academy into a Genin. Much of the missions assigned to Genin are D-ranked, meaning that it's mere labor work and combat is rarely ever involved.
Chakra: 1000/1000

High Genin:
High genin are above the regular rank genin, but still lower then Chunin. They usually perform C-Rank missions like Chunins.
Chakra: 5000/5000

Only exceptional ninjas who are able to pass the Chuunin Exam judged by the Kages are allowed to become Chunins. Chunins are often assigned higher level ranked missions. Chunin can become Academy teachers if they want.
Chakra: 15,000/15,000

Special Jounin:
Special Jonins can join the ANBU, if they meet the requirements.
Chakra: 30,000/30,000

Elite ninjas showing incredible skills are given a Jounin ranking, meaning that they are eligible for high ranked missions such as assassination. Many Jounins lead a group of three Genins and assists them on their missions, preparing them for the Chuunin Exam. They act as a teacher and guidance counselor. Jonin can join the ANBU and if they are exceptional ninja they can lead their own ANBU squad.
Chakra: 80,000/80,000

Under direct control of their Kage. They protect the village from exceptional threats, conduct high-risk missions into enemy countries, and deal with extremely strong ninja. They are also responsible for carrying out assassinations, tracking, surveillance, and missions requiring specially trained ninja. Some ANBU serve as interrogators that probe the minds of enemy ninja to learn information valuable to the village. If an ANBU is mortally wounded in battle, they are required to destroy their bodies to prevent any information from getting into enemy hands.
Chakra: 150,000/1500,000

The Sannin are widely regarded for their great skill and power, each one has the level of being a Kage in their own right; each has been considered for the position of Hokage at different points in time.
Chakra: 500,000/500,000

Each village has a single Kage, who is the strongest of all ninjas and the political figurehead whom represents the village. Duties include assigning missions, judging the Chuunin and Jounin Exams, acting as a battle strategist, and finally protecting the city.
Chakra: 250,000/250,000
Akatsuki member
Akatsuki member

Posts : 212
Alignment : 0
Join date : 2009-08-22
Location : Konohagakure

Ninja info. card / Scouter readings
Power level: 18,000
Alignment: 0
Zenni: 2,200

View user profile http://ultimatedbznarutorpg.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum